Reviews

Reviews

             SANTA CHARLES IS THE BEST!

Santa Charles was so great!  He was great with all the kids and really made the Christmas magic come alive!  I will be working with him again next year for sure!  I have already secured dates for our 2024 Santa minis with Amanda Jackson Photography.  Santa Charles was fantastic to work with, very responsive and very quick too!  I also rate Santa Charles 5 out of 5!

Amanda J-November 11, 2023

 

 

                   MAGICAL SANTA!

For the second consecutive year, my Harper Rae Photography minis with Santa Charles were so Magical!  He has a great, authentic look, amazing patience, and is so sweet with the kiddos.  He is always prompt with communication and with his arrival times.  He really makes the experience extra magical!  I have already secured him for my Harper Rae Photography 2024 Santa minis!  I absolutely love working with Santa Charles!  I rate working with Santa Charles 10 out of 10.  

Jessica P-November 12, 2023

 

 

                   Santa Is So, So Charming!

Santa Charles is so, so charming!  Our preschoolers were thrilled to have him!  The photos are precious!  We loved it!

Tiffany Cantrell, Lamere Academy-December 1, 2023

 

                   PERFECT SANTA!

Our family has had “Santa” coming for over 40 years for our kids, now he’s coming for our grandkids!  Last year was our first time with Santa Charles on December 24, 2022.  Everyone loved him!  He was the perfect Santa! 

Michele Beltz-September 20, 2023

 

 

                   THE BEST SANTA!

“The guest and the staff absolutely loved meeting Santa.  He was so friendly and exceptional.”

Ayona James-December 7, 2022

 

 

      Most Magical Experience EVER!

“We organized Santa to come to 15 homes in our neighborhood for quick visits to the kids houses and it blew my expectations out of the water!  To have Santa show up to your house was probably the coolest experience ever for the kids.  Santa Charles was the most real looking, kindest, most punctual, sweet person.  He communicated well, followed the complicated long route with a smile on his face.  I can’t say enough amazing things.  We are already booking him for next year and plan to do way more families.  Thank you, thank you, thank you for helping bring so much magic to our kids this year!”

Jennifer Sullivan-December 11, 2022

 

 

Great Communication, Fantastic afternoon

Santa Charles started Christmas off right for our family. He arrived on time with a big smile and toys in his bag (we had them outside). The small children were mesmerized and the big ones loved all the attention he gave them. Santa Charles has a gift for getting and maintaining their attention. He read a story to them then they each told him what they wanted for Christmas. We took multiple pictures with each family and then a large group photo. Santa Charles is very photogenic. Prior to the big day, we had numerous planning discussions via email or text. He was quick to respond and very accommodating. Our family plans to make this an annual event.

Kiki Osterman- November 19, 2022

 

Amazing!

Santa Charles was amazing!  He came to the rescue and did awesome with the kids.  He photographed very wel!  Legit Santa!  I rate Santa Charles as 5 out of 5!”

Maria Andrade – November 15, 2022

Santa Charles Was the Best!

Santa Charles was the best!  I loved his attention to details, knowing the kids names that we had there!  He is so patient with them and really takes time with each child.  Your kids will love your visit!  He was super easy to work with to find a date that worked for us even with his busy schedule.  I rate Santa Charles as a 5 on a scale of 5 being excellent!”

Anna Bland – November 14, 2022

Awesome Santa!

Santa Charles was an awesome Santa for our Holiday Entertainment on October 21, 2022 at Smile Doctors in Harker Heights!  I give Santa 5 out of 5 stars!”

Brittany Harris – November 11, 2022

Perfect Santa!

Santa Charles was a perfect Santa for my photography session!  He was kind, patient, in character, and absolutely looked the part.  The kids were comfortable with him and loved interacting with him.  Can’t wait to work with him again next holiday season.”  

*Photos of this event are available on my website Gallery page*

Kelly McGrew – November 6, 2022

We love that Santa Charles shares the Reason for the Season!

“We love Santa Charles visits to our home!  Our son loves him and looks forward to his annual visits.  He makes his visits an experience and our son loves it.  We found Santa Charles through our neighborhood Facebook post.  Everyone who booked him had nothing but amazing things to say, so we requested his phone number from the original Facebook poster and booked him through a phone call.  It was a super easy process to book and he was there right on time on the date we agreed upon.  His prices are reasonable for a 1 on 1 in home Christmas experience.  We moved to Texas from California in March of 2020.  The neighborhood we moved to had a neighborhood Facebook page and someone shared their experience with Santa Charles.  I was immediately interested.  A lot of Santa’s were not even offering photos because of COVID so I was pleased to find out he would come to your home for a private family photo session.  I called and booked right away!  The day of our visit we were so excited!  We welcomed him in and our son was shy at first but then once he got to talking to Santa Charles he immediately warmed up to him and was excited to tell Santa what he wanted for Christmas and take photos.  This will be our third year having Santa Charles visit and our son couldn’t be more excited! I love that Santa Charles shares the Reason for the Season with our son and always makes our Christmas merrier!”

*Photos of this event are available on my website Gallery page*

Destiny Janelle – October 2022

Kind, Jovial, Gentle…

“I want to say, my granddaughter Amber, was blessed in finding Santa Claus in our area. What a wonderful time was had by all. The kids listened as he read a story to them. Santa was just as I had always imagined him tone – kind, jovial, gentle with the little ones’, he was a true blessing. Thank you Santa Charles for whom you are and for your dedication to what you do.”

Yolanda Travis– December 2021

Lovely Santa with a Real Beard and Striking Blue Eyes!

Santa Charles brought all of his charm to our annual Holiday Open House (business event for our customers) at Tarrytown Pharmacy in Austin.  He was wonderful with the kids and adults, and his chair is very special!  He gives out cards to kids who are “Caught Being Good”, too!  We would love to have him again.  I highly recommend Santa Charles!  I rate Santa Charles as 5 out of 5!”

Blair Newberry – November 16, 2022

Reliable and Punctual!

“Santa Charles is the BEST! We’ve had home visit Santa parties two years in a row and look forward to our visit this year.He is so kind, patient, and gentle with the kids. He takes his time to listen to them and make sure they all feel seen and heard. He also takes his time to make sure the parents get all the pictures they would like. Santa Charles is extremely responsive and easy to book. He is very reliable and punctual! From his real beard, kind eyes, and amazing attire, he has every detail down! All of the kids and parents at our Santa parties are blown away by him every year. He truly adds so much magic and wonder to the holiday season. I can’t recommend a visit from Santa Charles enough!

*Photos of this event are available on my website Gallery page*

Caroline Walker – October 2022

The Start of an Annual Tradition

“Last night was the start of an annual tradition we’ll continue for years to come. We surprised the kids with Santa and it was so special getting to see all the kid’s faces and they got to sit down with him and talk for a bit. Thank you to Santa for the visit and to our friends who were able to celebrate and share this special night with us!”

Molly Bowers – December 2020

2nd Annual With Santa Charles

“We had our 2nd Annual “Santa at the Bowers” with family and friends this past weekend…Colton ran up for a big hug, grabbed his hand, and took [Santa] to his ‘spot’ from last year…we love seeing the kid’s faces light up with Santa…he really is the BEST Santa!”

Molly Bowers- December 2021

Thank You For Being a Leader!

“I seriously value this Santa’s approach…This Santa was so much more about relationship and trust building. He was pretty sure my son was not going to come to him, so he came over and asked him what he liked and gave him high fives…Thank you for being a leader Santa!”

Kara Finlayson – December 2020

A BIG Hit!

“A huge thank you to our special Santa who was able to fit us into his schedule today! Charles E. Guillote is Great with all of our students! He was a BIG hit with our kiddos at Williams Elementary! He’s a quality Santa!”

Judy Cain – December 2021

It Was Magical!

“Santa Charles Facetimed the boys and it was magical!”

Makela Smith– December 2021

It Boosted My Christmas Spirit!

“We loved having Santa at the store and seeing the joy that it brought to so many in such uncertain times. It boosted my Christmas spirit to bring joy to others and see the magic of Christmas at work.

Jennifer Montgomery– December 2021

The Best!

“You will always be the best Santa Charlie! You look so cute!

Danielle Aquirre- December 2021